It was the final of the street food competition in Horsham on Sunday. We were too late to see any of the competition but we were in time to see the closing numbers from the Status Quo tribute band Just Supposin’ – the name being taken from one of Status Quo’s songs don’t you know.

So I took the opportunity to get some shots of the band. Normally I’ll have the long lens on to get close-ups of the band members but I had the Canon 18-55mm kit lens on the camera so wider views have been taken. The photos are all on Flickr but here are a selection. Click any one to go to the Flickr album.

I am not a Status Quo fan but I would not change radio station to avoid them. Just Supposin’ were making a pretty good stab at sounding like them to my untrained ears.

Status Quo Tribute Band Just Supposin'

Status Quo Tribute Band Just Supposin'

Status Quo Tribute Band Just Supposin'

 

